Who is who: Complete list of TN Cabinet

Who is who: Complete list of TN Cabinet


Who is who: Complete list of TN Cabinet: Chennaivision.com presents you the full list of the new set of ministers in Tamil Nadu cabinet and ther portfolios.

Who is who: Complete list of TN Cabinet

J Jayalalithaa – Chief Minister, Minister in charge for Public, IAS, IPS, IFS, General Administration, District Revenue Officers, Police and Home

O Panneerselvam – Minister for Finance and

Personal and Administrative Reforms

  1. Dindigul C Srinivasan – Minister for Forests
  2. Edappadi K Palaniswami – Minister for PWD, Highways and Minor Ports
  3. Sellur K Raju – MInister for Cooperation and Labour
  4. P Thangamni – Minister for Electricity, Prohibition and Excise
  5. S P Velumani – Minister for Municpal Administration, Rural

Development and Implementation of Special Programme

  1. D Jayakumar – Minister for Fisheries
  2. C Ve Shanmugham – Minister for Law, Courts and Prisons
  3. K P Anbazhagan – Minister for Higher Education
  4. Dr V Saroja – Minister for Social Welfare
  5. K C Karuppannan – Minister for Environment
  6. M C Sampath – Minister for Industries
  7. R Kamaraj – Minister for Food, Civil supplies and HR and CE
  8. O S Manian – Minister for Handlooms and Textiles
  9. Udumalai Radhakrishnan – Minister for Housing and Urban Development
  10. Dr C Vijayabhaskar – Minister for Health and Family Welfare
  11. S P Shanmuganathan – Minister for Milk and Dairy Development
  12. R Duraikannu – Minister for Agricutlure and Animal Husbandry
  13. Kadambar Raju – Minister for Information and Publicity
  14. R B Udhayakumar – Minister for Revenue
  15. K T Rajenthra Balaji – Minister for Rural Industries
  16. K C Veeramani – Minister for Commercial Taxes
  17. P Benjamin – Minister for School Education, Sports and Youth Welfare
  18. Vellamandi N Natarajan – Minister for Tourism
  19. S Valarmathi – Minister for Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare
  20. V M Rajalakshmi – Minister for Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
  21. Dr M Manikandan – Minister for Information Technology
  22. M R Vijayabaskar – Minister for Transport.