Tag: TN Election

  • AIADMK, DMK start election works

    Chief Minister and AIADMK joint coordinator Edappadi K Palaniswami and Deputy Chief Minister and party coordinator O Panneerselvam launched district-wise consultations with their party colleagues on Monday. Office-bearers of 14 district units of the ruling party, covering parts of the central and southern regions of the State, took part in the first day of consultations. The deliberations touched on the… Continue reading "AIADMK, DMK start election works"