7 songs in Ajith's Vivegam

7 songs in Ajith’s Vivegam

It’s going to be a musical treat for the fans of Ajith, for his upcoming film Vivegam will have seven songs composed by Anirudh Ravichander.

Already, the Surviva promo track from Vivegam has become a fan anthem for Thala Ajith’s fans, who were eagerly waiting for the full version, which was out on Monday (June 19).

Sources say that there will not be any grand audio launch function and audio CDs of Vivegam will straightly hit the stores in the month of July.

Meanwhile, quite excited about the response to the peppy Surviva number, Yogi B says that he wrote the rap lyrics based on the concept of ‘Surviva’ which Anirudh had given him.

“As Thala is a true survivor in this industry, I felt this song will be very apt for the script and as well as for him,” he says.

Vivegam is a spy thriller film co-written and directed by Siva. It features Ajith Kumar, Vivek Oberoi, Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Haasan.

Principal photography of the film commenced at Slovenia in August 2016 and the movie is scheduled for a worldwide release in 10 August 2017.